Testimonials


Certified review
Margarita

  30 Sep 2018

Christine did a fantastic job at our Family Fun Day yesterday and all the kids absolutely loved having their face painted. Everyone had a great time. We would definitely re-book! Thank you so much.

Certified review

Gemma

  29 Sep 2018

Christine was absolutely fantastic! She was so enthusiastic and her painting was brilliant. The children loved their faces and I will be recommending her to friends and family for future parties.

Thanks again Christine!

August 28th 2018
Great service, very chatty and friendly service. 5 star Face painting at
Open Morning for King Henry VIII Preparatory School
5 star QUALITY OF SERVICE

 5 star VALUE

5 star COMMUNICATION
 EVENT DATE – 22ND SEP 2018
 REVIEWED BY – SUZANNE J
Rachel Hingley
Fantastic face painter and a very genuine and lovely person! 🤩😊
August 28th 2018
The Bulls Head
Brilliant! Thanks so much for all your hard work, everyone looked fab!!
August 27th 2018
Evie Allerton
Christine is one of the loveliest people I’ve ever met, and she shows a real love for what she does. She makes everything herself- so it really is unique! Can not recommend her enough 😊
August 26th 2018
Hannah Atkins
Hi Christine thank you for our glitter on our faces we love them xx
August 25th 2018
Jenny Davis
Absolutely fantastic xX
July 22nd 2018
Gemma Barker – here’s the fab face painting lady I was talking about. Watch the video and you’ll see a familiar face at 41 seconds
Kate Keen
June 25th 2018
Christine is a fantastic face painter. She is great with the children and they were all thrilled with her creations. My 7 year old loved his face so much he didn’t want me to wipe it off before bedtime. Thank you Christine!
Rashida Tingle
23rd June 2018
I have Christine a unique challenge, a cyberpunk fairy, and she rose to the challenge like a star! Highly recommend her.
May 8th 2018

Emina Zeren

Was an absolute pleasure having Christine and her niece help accommodate my nephews party at Selminas Restaurant & Bar such a lovely woman with all sorts to offer children with her talent once again thank you for coming and fulfilling my crazy children’s needs Highly recommend my loves 10/10 ❤️

Yvette Goward

Birthday Party 8th April 2018
Children loved her work!
5 ⭐️S
The face painting and tattoos were lovely

Maria Ames 25th October

Christine was superb. She did a brilliant job at my daughters 11th birthday party. She has a fantastic personality that the kids loved and the face painting was unique and fantastic. My husband was eager to get his done too. Will definitely book Christine again. Thank you xxx

That’s lovely 😊 he is right – you were amazing the kids loved you and I would recommend you to anyone planning a party! You were the highlight of the my

daughters party. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Hayden 25th October. (11 years old)

I was one of the boys at jasmines party on the 24th of October and got a love heart and a pony my name is Hayden the woman that was there doing the painting was amazing to have in the room and she was very kind Thank you for an amazing experience from Hayden.

Dawn Gaga October 8th

Thank you so much Christine for working your magic last night at Francesca’s 18th Birthday party. We all looked brilliantly glittering thanks to you and Libby. Also special thanks for attending straight after your earlier booking. You really are a special person xx

Eliesha Galland. October 7th

Christine and Libby came to my sons 4th birthday party today to paint the faces of 30 very excited children!!

Absolutely fantastic what a lovely women and little girl!! The kids loved it!!

You did a great job thankyou so much xxx

Jon September 18th

Hi, we booked Christine for our little boy’s 5th birthday party and she was fantastic, great with the children, really friendly and communicated well before the event. Would absolutely recommend and will more than likely use again!”

Rating: 5 out of 5

Louise Woldridge

We met Christine today at the Revel summer Fair , she was lovely and great with my daughter . Super friendly and fantastic face painting . Lots of designs to choose from including sparkles, gems and glitter ! My 5 year old daughter was in heaven and said it was the best face paint she’d ever had and I agree ! Thank you again x

Fern-Laneen Brown

Unique Fpgt best around! X

Kelly Accardi. 11th June 2017

Absolutely fantastic!! I would highly recommend you! My daughter has had her face painted 2 days in a row and you couldn’t be more accommodating to what she wanted. Thank you very much!

Emma Musson 28th May 2017

Very professional and fantastic with the kids n face painting. Would highly recommend. Thanks Christine X

Claire Tamplin. 8th April 2017

Aw Christine thank you so much. You are absolutely amazing and we love you and Libby xxx

Aimee Brakes 3rd April 2017

Amazing………so patient and caring goes out of her way to make the children look amazing.

Michael Preston 2nd April 2017

A wonderful, kind lady who loves to make kids happy with her amazing designs. Attended many of my events now and the finishing article looks amazing, extremely good face painter. Highly recommend

Holly Newton. September 25th 2016

Christine was brilliant, great with everyone, the children loved her and all the different designs she had to offer. Thank you so much xx

Jenny Townsend

Wonderful day, unique face painting kept all the children happy she worked above and beyond lovely lady

Rachael Geary
Fab face painting by a lovely lady! Great designs & really great with the kiddies �

Sue Flaxman
Wonderful designs and very artistic work. Brilliant with the kids and a lovely busy lady too! Highly recommended!

Michelle Martin

She had tears at bedtime when it had to be washed off!

Nicola Stanley
Busy as ever at Nuneaton fire station, can always find you cuz I can hear you laughing with the kids and see lots of smiling faces xx

Julia Boo Hopkins

August 29 at 8:55pm

Thank you Christine for making us look fab X X Brilliant face painting

󾌬󾌬Lynn Scottank you for Saturday. We really enjoyed the day, although we were all shattered afterwards.

The children loved their Tattoos and Facepaints:)

Beth Woodward

thank you very much! they were all loving their glitter tattoos and face paint designs!xxx

Loren Boylan

Great designs and extremely attractive staff. Great touch to Godiva festival!

Ross Jarvis

Loved how much glow paint was around last night. Thank you for my awesome face paint.

Jo Rawlings

Thank you Christine!!! Such a positive lady and fabulous face painting! You helped us create an amazing atmosphere for our Let it Glow supporters! Such a memorable event.

Jo Reeves

Love this, amazing lady highly recommend!! Thanks Christine x

Elaine Edwards

Christine did face painting on my two children, she was so amazing she made them laugh and did high fives with them. I’ve booked a party since being at the chocolate festival, my daughter is really excited Christine is coming thank you.😀

Charlotte Chertsy

Fabulous stall at our latest craft fair. Very friendly service… my nephew loved his pepper pig glitter tattoo. Shall recommend in future!

Bex

Highly recommend this lady…Such a nice person does an amazing job.👌👍

Bella Williams

Thank you so much for coming along to Zacs birthday/halloween party on Saturday. You looked amazing & your tattoos were a great success xx

Cheryl Southwick

Christine came to a Messy Moo event I held and the children and mums absolutely loved their tattoos. She was amazing and friendly and I recommend them to everyone, get a little ‘UNIQUE’ in your life.

Advertisements